2 chances to win 2

You have 2 chances to win with TBD

Advantages of Trial by Declaration(TBD)

  • You do not have to go to court.
  • Officers do not receive extra pay to do the extra paperwork required for Trial by Declaration, and when they do not submit the declaration on time, the court automatically dismisses your case.
  • It is easier to fully present your defense compared to a court trial.
  • You have 2 chances to win(second chance to win is the Trial De Novo, or the New Trial which is a regular traffic court trial).
  • You may still be eligible for traffic school even if you lose the TBD and the New Trial.

More information on why Trial by Declaration is so effective.

Why should you fight your California traffic ticket?

  • There is no penalty for fighting your ticket (your fine amount is not going to increase just because you are trying to defend yourself against your ticket).
  • If you do not fight and just plea guilty, you still have to pay the full fine anyway, plus traffic school fees if you decide to take traffic school.
  • Our service fee of $99 comes with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • You are going to feel GREAT after beating your ticket!
  • You may still be able to do traffic school even after losing the Trial by declaration step.
How to fight California traffic tickets

Over the years, Ticket Ninja has helped thousands of motorists beat their California traffic ticket with our two step process.


100% money back guarantee

If your ticket is still not dismissed or reduced after contesting your case in the New Trial, we will refund the $99 back to you.

Click here for the full details of our Refund Policy.

Why Hire Ticket Ninja?

  • Only $99 Flat Fee
  • We have proven results
  • We never have ANY hidden fees
  • Custom made Trial by Written Declaration Defense package ready for your signature
  • We deliver in 4 business days by email(we also have 1-day or 2-day rush delivery for extra fee)
  • Trial De Novo Form – No extra-charge
  • 100% money back guarantee

Rush Fees (If you cannot wait 4 business days)

1-day rush fee – $45

2-day rush fee – $35

Rush fees are not refundable, regardless of the outcome of your citation.

Get started

no hidden fees